Myspace Love. A Meaning to your life.

Traduction en Anglais

Par Christophe Lourenço

Thème : Roman de société / actualité

Format : Roman (134x204)

Nombre de pages : 206

Date de publication : 13 avril 2012

ISBN : 9782332477392


Livre papier
18,00 €

Livre numérique : format Pdf
1,99 €
Lire un extrait


The novel opens a door on how divine love affects our human relationships. There is a spiritual experience for all in this delicious romantic comedy, in the tradition of Jean-Yves Leloup and Paulo Coelho...

Sean and Elisa, from Heaven to earth, from New York to Paris, from Paris to Cairo, open themselves to the experience of pure love; to their dream myspace, a place of miracles. Awakened by the breath of life to the rhythm of their lives, they are guided to a future which abundantly enriches all aspects of their lives.

This nectar of love, a living reality full of surprises, opens from the flowers of their desire to nourish their sense of a higher love, in which their friendship is born. At the richest height of this love, a true spiritual struggle with adultery, a wind of release will carry them and their friends, Colombia, Young and Thomas on the path of Light...

This combination of fire and love restores the novel's relationships. It reveals a vision of love's wisdom, of heaven made visible, as their love moves from earthly passion to a mad, burning fire of self-giving that recreates them as new man and new woman. They become beautifully combined in the heart of a God who loves to celebrate the victory of love.

Biographie de Christophe Lourenço

Born in 1969, Christophe Lourenço is a life coach, therapist and author. He has always sought through his art to communicate ways in which the self can be developed within human relationships; to envision a society founded on Love. The screenplay of Myspace Love was shortlisted for the final of the 27th competition in Los Angeles, a fitting tribute to this exciting project. And now, he is again for the final of the 28th contest. Call to the professionals to make a gift of love to the world with this blessed script. Myspace Love is a powerful vision, an experience to be lived and shared, by every reader looking to transform the world for the better.

Avis des lecteurs

Aucun avis n'a été déposé pour cet ouvrage, vous pouvez ecrire un commentaire sur cet ouvrage.

Informations sur l'ouvrage

Collection Classique
Date de publication 13 avr. 2012
Nom Myspace Love. A Meaning to your life.
Langue Anglais
Auteur Christophe Lourenço
Pas d'extrait sur site N/A

Livre papier

Nombre de pages 206
ISBN 9782332477392

Livre PDF

ISBN 9782332477408

Mots clés

Utilisez un espace pour separer vos mots clés. Utilisez l'apostrophe (') pour rédiger une phrase.